Executive Director, Prof Dr Daniel Pella, MD, PhD, FICC

Email. Daniel.pella@upjs.sk tel 421 905340945, www.iccsk.com


Founder President (1999-2003,2006-2011): Prof Dr Ram B Singh, MBBS, MD (Int. Medi- Cardiol ), DTNH, FICC

Certified Nutrition Specialist (USA),Fellowships; FICN,FACN,FCCP,FICC,FACC.

Halberg Hospital and Research Institute, Civil Lines, Moradabad-10(UP)244001,India

tel 0091 591 2417437,2410092, email: rbs@tsimtsoum.net, drkk@dataone.in

Editor, World Heart Journal, www.novapublishers.com (USA) and

The Open Nutra. Journal, www.benthamscience.com , USA,
American Medical Jour, Science Publishers, USA. www.scipub.org


Former Presidents; Dr CW Kong (Taiwan 2004-5), Dr Adarsh Kumar (India, 2012-13) Krasimira Hristova, 2014-15


President: 2017-2019,
Dr Galal Elkilany, MD, PhD, FICC
Gulf Medical College, Ajnam,UAE, Email:galal.elkilany@gmail.com

Secretary  General, ICC
Dr  Krasimira Hristova, MD, PhD, FESC,FICC                
University National Heart Hospital, Department of Noninvasive Functional Diagnostic and Imaging,
1309, Sofia, Bulgaria, 65 Konuivtza  str.Tel 359(2)9211 384, Mobile 359 88887 1353,Email. khristovabg@yahoo.com
Proposed President Elect (2019-2020): Dr Jan Fedacko,MD, PhD, FICC (Slovakia),

International College of Cardiology.2018-2019.
Dr Galal Elkilany, MD,PhD, President,
Dr Hilton Chaves, MD, PhD, FICC,(Brazil)), Former President                                                                                                                    Dr Daniel Pella, MD, PhD, FICC (Slovakia), Executive Director
Vice Presidents: Dr Hisham Aboelenin ,MD,PhD,FICC (Egypt), Dr Jaipaul Singh (UK)
Secretary General: Dr Krisimira Hristova, MD, PhD, FICC
Secretary: Dr NS Verma, MD,PhD,  (India)
Joint Secretaries: Dr Jan Fedacko, MD, PhD, FICC (Slovakia), Dr J P Sharma (India)
Members of Executive, Dr Kuniaki Otsuka (Japan), Dr Brian Tomlinson (Hong Kong), Dr Dk Agarwal (USA), Dr Germaine Cornelissen (USA), Dr NS Dhalla (Canada), Dr Jan Fedacko (Slovakia), Dr R Rybar (Slovakia), Dr SP Verma (UK), Dr Osmo Hanninen (Finland), CW Kong (Taiwan),Dr H Mori (Japan), Dr TK Basu (Canada),  Dr JP Sharma (India), Dr Banshi Saboo (India), Dr.Hesham Aboelenin (Egypt),Dr RB Singh, MD, FICC (India),
10th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS ON CARDIOVASCULAR DISEASES AND DIABETES, Slovakia, President, Dr Daniel Pella MD,FICC, Chairman Scientific Committee, Dr  Jan Fedacko, MD, PhD, FICC
Official  Journal. World Heart Jour, USA.   www.novapublishers.com


Conferences and Meetings