Executive Director, Prof Dr Daniel Pella, MD, PhD, FICC

Email. Daniel.pella@upjs.sk tel 421 905340945, www.iccsk.com


Founder President (1999-2003,2006-2011): Prof Dr Ram B Singh, MBBS, MD (Int. Medi- Cardiol ), DTNH, FICC

Certified Nutrition Specialist (USA),Fellowships; FICN,FACN,FCCP,FICC,FACC.

Halberg Hospital and Research Institute, Civil Lines, Moradabad-10(UP)244001,India

tel 0091 591 2417437,2410092, email: rbs@tsimtsoum.net, drkk@dataone.in

Editor, World Heart Journal, www.novapublishers.com (USA) and

The Open Nutra. Journal, www.benthamscience.com , USA,
American Medical Jour, Science Publishers, USA. www.scipub.org


Former Presidents; Dr CW Kong (Taiwan 2004-5), Dr Adarsh Kumar (India, 2012-13) Krasimira Hristova, 2014-15


President: 2016-2017,

Dr Hilton Chaves, MD, PhD, FICC

Recife, Brazil    Email: <hchavesjr@gmail.com>


(Secretary  General, ICC)

Dr  Krasimira Hristova,MD, PhD, FESC,FICC 

 University National Heart Hospital, Department of Noninvasive Functional Diagnostic and Imaging,

1309, Sofia, Bulgaria, 65 Konuivtza  str. Tel 359(2)9211 384, Mobile 359 88887 1353,Email. khristovabg@yahoo.com

Proposed President Elect (2016-17): Dr Galal Najib Elkilany,MD, PhD, FICC (UAE),

International College of Cardiology.2016-2017.
Dr Hilton Chaves, MD, PhD, FICC,(Brazil)), President                                                                                                                    

Dr Daniel Pella, MD, PhD, FICC (Slovakia), Executive Director
President Elect: Dr Galal Elkilany, MD,PhD,FICC (UAE)
Vice Presidents: Dr Hisham Aboelenin ,MD,PhD,FICC (Egypt), Dr Jaipaul Singh (UK)
Secretary General: Dr Krisimira Hristova, MD, PhD, FICC
Secretary: Dr Anuj Maheshwai, MD,MNAMS, FICC (India)
Joint Secretaries: Dr Jan Fedacko, MD, PhD, FICC (Slovakia), Dr J P Sharma (India)
Members of Executive, Dr Kuniaki Otsuka (Japan), Dr Brian Tomlinson (Hong Kong), Dr Dk Agarwal (USA), Dr Germaine Cornelissen (USA), Dr NS Dhalla (Canada), Dr Jan Fedacko (Slovakia), Dr R Rybar (Slovakia), Dr SP Verma (UK), Dr Osmo Hanninen (Finland), CW Kong (Taiwan),Dr H Mori (Japan), Dr TK Basu (Canada),  Dr JP Sharma (India), Dr Banshi Saboo (India), Dr.Hesham Aboelenin (Egypt),Dr RB Singh, MD, FICC (India),

9th INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS ON CARDIOVASCULAR DISEASES AND DIABETES, Dubai, President, Dr Abdulla Shehab and Dr.Hesham Aboelenin, MD,FICC,Chairman Scientific Committee, Dr  Galal Elkilany,MD, PhD, FICC
Official  Journal. World Heart Jour, USA.   www.novapublishers.com



Conferences and Meetings